A downloadable poetry-book

Buy Now$4.90 USD or more

A collection of poetry consisting of 51 poems with three parts: Journey, Midnight Laments and Petrichor.

Written by Elseth (Elise Then).

Cover Image by Olga Shenderova. 

Kindle version also available on Amazon.


Buy Now$4.90 USD or more

In order to download this poetry-book you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.90 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Ripples on a Rock.pdf 776 kB

Also available on

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.